GRATEFUL!

What shall I say unto The Lord, all I have to say is THANK YOU LORD
THANK YOU LORD, THANK YOU LORD, all I have to say is THANK YOU LORD
 
It has been JESUS all these 365 days past. You have renewed my strength as the Eagle, You have increased The YOU in this vessel of clay and has given me a message for my generation that we may all praise, worship and serve The LIVING GOD, ETERNAL, IMMORTAL, INVISIBLE, The ONLY WISE GOD. To YOU be GLORY, HONOUR, POWER, MAJESTY, DOMINION, EXCELLENCE, MIGHT and SOVEREIGNTY now and forevermore. LORD JESUS, please, accept my thanks, given with a grateful heart. Thank YOU LORD!My PICS 017.jpg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

