FAITH!

11025200_834058643316087_8106192724019059701_n

“….The just(righteous) shall live by faith.” Rom. 1:17.

Jesus said when He comes back, will He still find faith. Lk.18:8. Faith is a product of studying and meditation on God’s word with prayer.

“He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will rest of the Almighty. I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust. 91:1-2 (NIV)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

