MARRIAGE!

“Ruth answered, “Please don’t tell me to leave you and return home! I will go where you go, I will live where you live; your people will be my people, your God will be my God. I will die where you die and be buried beside you. May the LORD punish me if we are ever separated, even by death!” Ruth 1:16-17 (CEV)

That sounds what kingdom marriage ought to be like:
Wherever you see father Abraham, you would see mama Sarah. As God made him father of nations so, she’s made mother of nations. They lived together and buried same place and are in same paradise. For God’s people, marriage is a covenant for life such that even death could not separate them permanently because they will still meet in heaven as brethren. The memory of the righteous are blessed forever!1491752_10202016026778515_489588835718013430_n

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

